How to dismantle an atomic bomb

U2’s new album will be launched in 25 days time on the 22nd of November.
If you visit you can get an exact read out of the number days, hours, minutes and seconds left.
U2’s new album will come in four distinct formats as detailed on
As well as the standard CD release, there will also be a Double Album CD/DVD release which will include the documentary ‘U2 and 3 Songs’’ including interview footage with the band, and performances of new songs from the studio in Dublin.
A ‘Deluxe Limited Edition’ release will not only feature CD and DVD but also a colour hardback book. The book includes extracts from band members note books, original paintings, illustrations and photography along with quotes and statistics.
And for traditionalists the LP Vinyl release.
The album track listing is as follows:
1. Vertigo
2. Miracle Drug
3. Sometimes You Can’t Make It On Your Own
4. Love And Peace Or Else
5. City Of Blinding Lights
6. All Because Of You
7. A Man And A Woman
8. Crumbs From Your Table
9. One Step Closer
10.Original Of The Species
U2 did a performance for TOTP recently and played Vertigo and city of blinding lights. I am going to try and get my hands on the vinyl version of the album and single.

Comments are closed.